Find Your Store

Heres some links to where I find deals & matchups online.
{these are sites where I learned how to coupon, I still visit them daily}

Money Saving Mom– She has what I would like to call the “store database”.. really. its insaine how many store matchups she has on her site. {over 110!}

The Krazy Coupon Lady– If youre new to couponing, I would start here, they have a “couponing virgin class”. They’re the ladies you may have seen on the Today Show. They have also have a list of stores near the top of their website

Passion For Savings– I do love this site allllot for online deals. Shes always on top of it! & is definitely one of the firsts when it comes to having Target matchups online!

Leave a Reply

