Weight Loss

Today, for the first time (as far as i know) my BMI says im healthy 🙂
I cant even begin to tell you how happy I am.

I’ve had to kids in the last 2 years. Back to Back.
my timeline:
July 2009– found out I was pregnant.
April 2010– had baby Justyn
June 2010- I had lost all the baby weight, and then I found out I was pregnant again,
**Dear birth control pill users, or future users, it takes a month for the pill to be effective, I didnt know this**
February 2011– had baby Bradley

its taken me a year, of back and forthness*(if thats even a word)* to get to where I am
I may not admit it often, but quite frankly, I worked my ass off. and walked it off literally.
I’ve lost over 70lbs now this time around and even more when I had Justyn 🙂
I weigh 145 now 🙂

Im proud of myself. and it feels so good to be able to say that.
I feel like I lost myself in weight and found myself all over again 🙂
its such a great feeling.

-Andrea

Leave a Reply

